About 60 seconds
This app gives users the chance to send messages and photos to others and all without a server. With this app nothing is saved on a server.
Be able to send pictures to friends and they will be deleted after one minute.
User's wont be able to screenshot there messages either.
Give it a try and let us know what you think.
Never Miss An Update!
Follow Android Blip on Facebook / Google+