Dream Theater Complete Collections

Dream Theater Complete Collections Free App

Rated 0.00/5 (0) —  Free Android application by Best Song App


About Dream Theater Complete Collections

Now you can hear and enjoy Dream Theater's best hits anywhere and anytime using this free, light, and easy-to-use music player app.

Titles included:
01 Pull Me Under (2007 Remix)
02 Take the Time (2007 Remix)
03 Lie (Edited Version)
04 Peruvian Skies
05 Home (Edited Version)
06 Misunderstood (Edited Version)
07 The Test That Stumped Them All
08 As I Am
09 Endless Sacrifice
10 The Root of All Evil
11 Sacrificed Sons
12 Another Day (2007 Remix)
13 To Live Forever
14 Lifting Shadows Off a Dream
15 The Silent Man
...and more!!

Dream Theater is an American progressive metal band formed in 1985 under the name Majesty by John Petrucci, John Myung, and Mike Portnoy while they attended Berklee College of Music in Boston, Massachusetts. They subsequently dropped out of their studies to concentrate further on the band that would ultimately become Dream Theater. Though a number of lineup changes followed, the three original members remained together along with James LaBrie and Jordan Rudess until September 8, 2010, when Portnoy left the band. In October 2010, the band held auditions for a drummer to replace Portnoy. Mike Mangini was announced as the new permanent drummer on April 29, 2011.

Never Miss An Update!

Follow Android Blip on Facebook / Google+

How to Download / Install

Download and install Dream Theater Complete Collections version 1.0 on your Android device!
Downloaded 1+ times, content rating: Everyone
Android package: com.bestsongapp.dreamtheater, download Dream Theater Complete Collections.apk

All Application Badges

For everyone
Android app

App History & Updates

What's Changed
- Add New Songs
- User Friendly Interface
- Erased All Bugs

Oh snap! No comments are available for Dream Theater Complete Collections at the moment. Be the first to leave one!

Share The Word!

Rating Distribution

0 users