A new feature is that your app will send your combination to your email, if you don't remember by pressing the button, as a result no one can use your mobile phone.
Just try it, and you will have a good time.
See our video to know how it works, it's amazing.
The first time you have to put your combination twice, and you have to remove your old screen lock not to have both working.
-Gmail has a bug in notifications messages since android 4.1.2: so "Don't remember" action will not work until this issue is fixed by them-