Music Westlife Full album + Lyrics

Music Westlife Full album + Lyrics Free App

Rated 5.00/5 (1) —  Free Android application by Audio Music Dev


About Music Westlife Full album + Lyrics

In this app you can hear the song of Westlife while reading the lyrics.
This application is great for the filling your spare time.
There are albums from westlife like:
- Westlife(1999)
- Coast To Coast(2000)
- World Of Our Own(2001)
- Unbreakable V.1: The Greatest Hits(2002)
- Turnaround(2003)
- Allow Us To Be Frank(2004)
- Face To Face(2005)
- The Love Album(2006)
- Back Home(2007
- Where We Are(2009)
- Gravity(2010)

Song lyric list :
- If I Let You Go
- Swear It Again
- Flying Without Wings
- I Have A Dream
- etc

May you be blessed as you enjoy , learn and sing along with this application.
* If only to read the lyrics of the Internet connection is NOT required.
* If you want to read the lyrics while playing a song MUST have a fairly fast Internet connection (at least 3G, Wifi recommended)
* All media / picture / song is copyright of the copyright holder.
* Just for Fun

Never Miss An Update!

Follow Android Blip on Facebook / Google+

How to Download / Install

Download and install Music Westlife Full album + Lyrics version 2.0 on your Android device!
Downloaded 50+ times, content rating: Everyone
Android package: com.lyricswestlifefulalbummusic.AudioMusicDev, download Music Westlife Full album + Lyrics.apk

All Application Badges

For everyone
Android app

Oh snap! No comments are available for Music Westlife Full album + Lyrics at the moment. Be the first to leave one!

Share The Word!

Rating Distribution

1 users