Take, share, and view pictures anonymously with others near you. They can view your picture as long as they are touching the screen but once they let go, POOF, your picture is gone for them forever.
See how Close the photo was taken to you with our Closeness Meter.
Move up in the ranking if others like your pictures. The more interesting the picture, the more + you'll get!
Never Miss An Update!
Follow Android Blip on Facebook / Google+