Taylor Swift End Game

Taylor Swift End Game Free App

Rated 0.00/5 (0) —  Free Android application by Semar_Media


About Taylor Swift End Game

Taylor Alison Swift (born December 13, 1989) is an American singer-songwriter. One of the leading contemporary recording artists, she is known for narrative songs about her personal life, which have received widespread media coverage.
Born and raised in Pennsylvania, Swift moved to Nashville, Tennessee at the age of 14 to pursue a career in country music. She signed with the label Big Machine Records and became the youngest artist ever signed by the Sony/ATV Music publishing house. Her self-titled debut album in 2006 peaked at number five on the Billboard 200 and spent the most weeks on the chart in the 2000s. The album's third single, "Our Song", made her the youngest person to single-handedly write and perform a number-one song on the Hot Country Songs chart. Swift's second album, Fearless, was released in 2008. Buoyed by the success of pop crossover singles "Love Story" and "You Belong with Me", Fearless became the best-selling album of 2009 in the United States. The album won four Grammy Awards, with Swift becoming the youngest Album of the Year winner.
Swift was the sole writer of her 2010 album, Speak Now. It debuted at number one in the United States and the single "Mean" won two Grammy Awards. Her fourth album, Red (2012), yielded the successful singles "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together" and "I Knew You Were Trouble". With her fifth album, the pop-focused 1989 (2014), she became the first act to have three albums sell a million copies within one week in the United States. Its singles "Shake It Off", "Blank Space", and "Bad Blood" reached number one in the US, Australia, and Canada. The album received three Grammy Awards, and Swift became the first woman and fifth act overall to win Album of the Year twice. The 2015 concert tour for 1989 became one of the highest-grossing of the decade. Swift's sixth album, Reputation (2017) and its lead single "Look What You Made Me Do" topped the UK and US charts.

Top Song:
01. Ready For It? by Taylor Swift
02. End Game by Taylor Swift feat. Ed Sheeran & Future
03. New Year's Day by Taylor Swift
04. Look What You Made Me Do by Taylor Swift
05. Gorgeous by Taylor Swift
06. Call It What You Want by Taylor Swift
07. Dress by Taylor Swift
08. Getaway Car by Taylor Swift
09. Blank Space by Taylor Swift
10. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together by Taylor Swift
11. Shake It Off by Taylor Swift
12. I Did Something Bad by Taylor Swift
13. I Knew You Were Trouble. by Taylor Swift
14. Style by Taylor Swift
15. Delicate by Taylor Swift
16. Don't Blame Me by Taylor Swift
17. Wildest Dreams by Taylor Swift
18. You Belong With Me by Taylor Swift
19. Safe & Sound by Taylor Swift feat. The Civil Wars
20. Bad Blood by Taylor Swift
21. Love Story by Taylor Swift
22. So It Goes... by Taylor Swift
23. Out of the Woods by Taylor Swift
24. Everything Has Changed by Taylor Swift feat. Ed Sheeran
25. White Horse by Taylor Swift
26. How You Get the Girl by Taylor Swift
27. Red by Taylor Swift
28. All You Had To Do Was Stay by Taylor Swift
29. Welcome To New York by Taylor Swift
30. Begin Again by Taylor Swift

Never Miss An Update!

Follow Android Blip on Facebook / Google+

How to Download / Install

Download and install Taylor Swift End Game version 1.0 on your Android device!
Downloaded 10+ times, content rating: Not rated
Android package: com.semarmedia.taylorswift, download Taylor Swift End Game.apk

All Application Badges

Android app

Oh snap! No comments are available for Taylor Swift End Game at the moment. Be the first to leave one!

Share The Word!

Rating Distribution

0 users