Expert IPO Opinion

Expert IPO Opinion Free App

Rated 4.19/5 (21) —  Free Android application by Aai Tech

Advertisements

About Expert IPO Opinion

This Application contains in-depth analysis and news for newly launched IPO. It also covers views from leading partner research houses like Angel Broking, KR Choksey, Kotak Securities Motilal Oswal Securities etc.

About this App:
 This app covers macro level information about each and every newly launched IPO
 Details like brief about company, financials, detailed analysis, lead managers etc.
 This App provides timely and regular updates on trending Grey Market Premium (GMP) and prevailing Kostak price
 App also provides push up notification, so you will remain updated for current and upcoming IPOs


About Author:
Chanakya Blog is a platform for discussion and debate on topics related to stock markets , for readers of Chanakya Ni Pothi and The Newsline. The newspaper is the No.1 Gujarati Investment Weekly and is sold through normal newspaper channels in Gujarat and Maharashtra. Our Research Analyst , Mr. Paresh Gordhandas is a Chartered Accountant and has an experience of 30 years in Investment Analysis.He also appears on a weekly show related to share markets on GSTv Gujarati (Tuesday 5.30 pm) and also on CNBC Gujarati,Sandesh Tv,V TV.

Never Miss An Update!

Follow Android Blip on Facebook / Google+


Download / Install

Download and install Expert IPO Opinion version 2.0 on your Android device!
Downloaded 5,000+ times, content rating: Everyone
Android package: ipo.analysischankyanipothi, download Expert IPO Opinion.apk

All Application Badges

Free
downl.
Android
2.3+
For everyone
Android app

App History & Updates

What's Changed
Added section for Checking IPO Allotment Status by entering Just PAN or Application Number

What are users saying about Expert IPO Opinion

V70%
by V####:

Good App. Admin provides real time GMP and replies to query in discussion box without misses.. All the best Admin..

D70%
by D####:

(Good app ) by this app we can achieve fully IPO knowledge ..... fantastic app ....

W70%
by W####:

Worst app


Share The Word!


Rating Distribution

RATING
4.25
21 users

5

4

3

2

1