About SafetyTime Personal Safety App
SafetyTime is a personal safety app to let others know when you may need help.
Just set a time, select a contact from your address book and enter a message. When that time is reached, you will be notified to check in to confirm you are safe. If you do not check in with 10 minutes of the notification, a text message will be sent to the selected contact.
Whether dating, meeting new clients or prone to injury, SafetyTime provides you with reassurance without notifying others unless an incident occurs..
If you don’t feel safe, seek help immediately.
SafetyTime will only operate if your device is turned on, has a cellular signal and is able to send text messages. Messages will be charged at your standard message rate.
Permissions and Security:
SafetyTime requires access to your contacts so you can select a contact to send a text and permission to send text messages. Your contacts and messages entered are not sent to third parties and are used only to send to your selected contact if needed.
Never Miss An Update!
Follow Android Blip on Facebook / Google+