About Candy Wallpapers
Candy Wallpapers is a wonderful program with features:
- More than 60 high-quality images that are sure to satisfy your needs!
- Only images of candy!
- Ability to have selected to install any picture as wallpaper for your android device.
- Download any picture on your phone or tablet.
- Select the part of the wallpaper that you like.
- Optimized once the size of your device.
- Optimized for both phone and tablet under!
Some interesting information about candy:
Candy, also called sweets or lollies, is a confection that features sugar as a principal ingredient. The category, called sugar confectionery, encompasses any sweet confection, including chocolate, chewing gum, and sugar candy. Vegetables, fruit, or nuts which have been glazed and coated with sugar are said to be candied.
Physically, candy is characterized by the use of a significant amount of sugar, or, in the case of sugar-free candies, by the presence of sugar substitutes. Unlike a cake or loaf of bread that would be shared among many people, candies are usually made in smaller pieces. However, the definition of candy also depends upon how people treat the food. Unlike sweet pastries served for a dessert course at the end of a meal, candies are normally eaten casually, often with the fingers, as a snack between meals. Each culture has its own ideas of what constitutes candy rather than dessert. The same food may be a candy in one culture and a dessert in another.
The term "candy" comes from the jargon of pharmacists, in the XVI century denoted candied or processed into jam fruit, used for medicinal purposes. Later the term came to refer to a wide range of confectionery products from different ingredients.
A lollipop is a type of confectionery now consisting of a sweetmeat of hard candy or water-ice mounted on a stick and intended for sucking or licking.
Most candy contains no meat or other animal parts, and many contain no milk or other animal products. Some candy, including marshmallows and gummi bears, contains gelatin derived from animal collagen, a protein found in skin and bones, and is thus avoided by vegans and some vegetarians. "Kosher gelatin" is also unsuitable for vegetarians and vegans, as it is derived from fish bones.
Never Miss An Update!
Follow Android Blip on Facebook / Google+